Internal members of the Scientific Board

  1. Dr. h. c. prof. RNDr. Michal Tkáč, CSc. – Chairman of the Scientific Board of the faculty, Dean of the faculty

  2. Assoc. Prof. Dipl. Ing. Emília Duľová Spišáková, PhD. – Vice-dean for Science and Doctoral Studies

  3. Dipl. Ing. Jozefína Hvastová, PhD. - Vice-dean for Education

  4. Dipl. Ing. Matej Hudák, PhD. – Vice-dean for International Relations and Informatization

  5. Assoc. Prof. Dipl. Ing. Jana Simonidesová, PhD. – Chairman of the Academic Senate of the Faculty

  6. Prof. Dipl. Ing. Vanda Lieskovská, PhD.

  7. Prof. Dipl. Ing. Bohuslava Mihalčová, PhD., PhD.

  8. Prof. Dipl. Ing. Michal Pružinský, CSc.

  9. Assoc. Prof. Dipl. Ing. Michal Tkáč, PhD.

  10. Assoc. Prof. Dipl. Ing. Silvia Megyesiová, PhD.

  11. Assoc. Prof. Dipl. Ing. Eva Manová, PhD.

  12. Assoc. Prof. Dipl. Ing. Martin Mizla, PhD.


External members of the Scientific Board

  1. Dr. h. c. Assoc. Prof. Dipl. Ing. Stanislav Szabo, PhD., MBA, LL.M – Dean, Faculty of Aeronautics of the Technical University of Košice

  2. Assoc. Prof. Dipl. Ing. Radoslav Delina, PhD. – Faculty of Economics of the Technical University of Košice

  3. Prof. Dipl. Ing. Gabriel Weiss, CSc. – Vice-Rector for Science and Research, Technical University of Košice

  4. Prof. Dipl. Ing. Petr Doucek, PhD. – Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Informatics and Statistics, University of Economics, Prague

  5. Prof. MUDr. Peter Jarčuška, PhD. – Faculty of Medicine, Pavol Jozef Šafárik University in Košice

  6. Full Prof. Ing. Pawel Czarnecki, PhD. MBA, LL.M, MPH, Dr h.c., – Rector, COLLEGIUM HUMANUM, Warsaw Management University, Warsaw